Nicki Minaj

Var tvungen att skriva om inlägget, det var alldeles galet fult!
Det jag vill få fram är att Nicki Minajs nya skiva Pink Friday är BRA!
De flesta av låtarna blev nya favoriter på spotify medans några fick totaldissen.
Bra sammarbeten med Drake, Rihanna, Kanye West men mindre bra med Eminem och Natasha Bedingfield.

och NU


Nicki Minaj ft Rihanna - Fly
I came to win, to fight, to conquer, to thrive
I came to win, to survive, to prosper, to rise

I wish today it will rain all day
maybe that will kinda make the pain go away
trying to forgive you for abandoning me
praying but I think I’m still an angel away
angel away, yeah strange in a way
maybe that is why I chase strangers away
they got their guns out aiming at me
but I become near when they aiming at me
me, me, me against them
me against enemies, me against friends
somehow they both seem to become one
A sea full of sharks and they all see blood
they start coming and I start rising
must be surprising, I’m just summising
win, thrive, soar, higher, higher, higher
more fire

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0