Jag har ingen jättekänsloblogg men shit jag gillar den här texten

Okej då jag tog bort hela mittenstycket.
Stephen
I'm writing you to tell you that I'm moving on. Which may or may not mean anything to you, but honestly that is beside the point. Writing this letter to you is more for my sake, and pretty much has less to do with you receiving it and more about me writing it. You see I am a true master at not dealing with things. I'm sure you could see that, I'm not fooling anyone so I'm not going to fool myself anymore. I push all the hurts and the scars and the less than lovely things into deep recesses in my mind to forget about. That is until something small and insignificant arises that reminds me of whatever it is tucked away into those neat little boxes in my mind turning me into a complete mess once again.

So finally, this is me moving on. This is me wishing you well in whatever you pursue. This is me wishing you joy and happiness.

-kate

orkarintemedmerdatorfårsåjävlaontihuvudet,måstebörjaanvändaminaläsglasögon
innanjagblirfuckedupihelahjärnsystemet.hejrå

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0